photography career tree

The jobs i would pursued in the career of photography would be involved with business.  My top choices would be a real estate photographer or a commercial photographer.  These jobs sparked my interest because not only is it photography but it involve different jobs  as well. The real estate photographer involves selling a house which is my dream job. The commercial photographer involves another business and there product.

I would pursue the job  of be a real estate photographer or a commercial photographer in the city. I feel very strongly that there is more opportunities in the city. every job has certain responsibilities assigned to them just like this job. The responsibly would range from being early and prepared to bring the correct equipment for the shoot. I feel that the salary would also depend in what type of job you get and who you work for. If not very know from 30k to 60k. If the people are known from 100k to 1 million.

Another job I would pursue in the city is to be a real state agent buying and selling property’s. I feel like the real-estate photograph would really help me and can be used to an advantage.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *